A Young Girl’s Life in the Shadow of the Holocaust

 

Read more

Conceived and designed by Magdalena Burdzyńska, the Quarks, Elephants & Pierogi exhibition celebrates the Polish language through creative use of space and illustrations.

Read more

The million-copy Polish crime phenomenon comes to UK

Read more

A midsummer celebration for all ages.

Read more

For her translation of 'Collected Stories' by Bruno Schulz

Read more

Polyphonic novel about travel and human anatomy

Read more

Following the success of Learn Polish series broadcasted since five years Fun Kids Radio and Polish Cultural Institute have released new episodes featuring Robot from the Fun Kids Breakfast Show who learns
Polish.

Read more

The award-winning book introducing Polish culture to English-language readers has been transformed into a vivid and whimsical exhibition

 

Read more

Clever, critical and witty travel book about Poland

Read more

The million-copy Polish crime phenomenon comes to UK

Read more

A midsummer celebration for all ages.

Read more

A compelling argument about the importance of using more than one language in today’s world

Read more

For her translation of 'Collected Stories' by Bruno Schulz

Read more

For International Espionage Fans of Alan Furst and Daniel Silva, a new thriller set in post-Soviet era Poland

Read more

Delightful rhymes and lively pictures to get your kids bouncing!

Read more

Illustrated guide to the different catnap positions

Read more

A story from acclaimed biographer and filmmaker Jane Rogoyska

Read more

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1 2 3
1
2
3
Polish Cultural Institute
Copyrights © 2009-2019 Polish Cultural Institute. All rights reserved