A compelling argument about the importance of using more than one language in today’s world

Read more

For her translation of 'Collected Stories' by Bruno Schulz

Read more

For International Espionage Fans of Alan Furst and Daniel Silva, a new thriller set in post-Soviet era Poland

Read more

Delightful rhymes and lively pictures to get your kids bouncing!

Read more

A story from acclaimed biographer and filmmaker Jane Rogoyska

Read more

A Polish-English collection of essays

Read more

Bill Johnston take on one of Poland's most beloved Romantic masterpieces

Read more

Profiles of three generations of Poles who discovered their hidden Jewish identity

Read more

A lyrical and moving Polish family saga set against the turbulent backdrop of twentieth-century Europe

Read more

A poignant historical novel about loss and self-discovery set in 1988 and 2010 in Poland, Britain and the US

Read more

June 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Polish Cultural Institute
Copyrights © 2009-2019 Polish Cultural Institute. All rights reserved