and other poems.

by Anna Maria Mickiewicz

Read more

Biography of the French monarch with a particular interest in the Polish throne

Read more

Clever, critical and witty travel book about Poland

Read more

The million-copy Polish crime phenomenon comes to UK

Read more

A compelling argument about the importance of using more than one language in today’s world

Read more

For her translation of 'Collected Stories' by Bruno Schulz

Read more

For International Espionage Fans of Alan Furst and Daniel Silva, a new thriller set in post-Soviet era Poland

Read more

Delightful rhymes and lively pictures to get your kids bouncing!

Read more

Illustrated guide to the different catnap positions

Read more

A story from acclaimed biographer and filmmaker Jane Rogoyska

Read more

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
1
Polish Cultural Institute
Copyrights © 2009-2019 Polish Cultural Institute. All rights reserved